Studio users cannot delete footage. However, if you want to remove a clip from your footage page, you can do so by archiving.
- Select the clip you would like to remove
- Click 'Archive' from the menu to the right
If you want to get it back, simply go to the 'Filters' section and select 'Archived', where you can see your archive clips and restore them.