Occasionally you may have some content uploaded to one of your projects that is either inappropriate or that you don't want people to be able to see. There are a couple of solutions that will help you with this.
First is to use Editor's picks. This is an option you can select in the Settings view when creating your project:
This adds a curation step before any content is published to the Feed in the app giving you complete control over what is published and what your contributors can see. You can decide what you want to show by clicking show/hide from feed when viewing a clip in the All Footage page.
Second is to use the Archive feature. If you would prefer that other Studio users also cannot see the content, you can archive it removing it from the Footage view:
This content will be sent to the archive. You can see what is there by selecting the filters sidebar on the left of the page:
Finally, if you would like to have content deleted altogether, copy+paste the content ID:
Then send this to email@example.com with the subject line "Please delete this content". Our Support team can then have this deleted from the database.